- >

伊維菌素 COVID-19

伊維菌素的視頻和教程

請訪問我們的 視頻和教程 頁面和我們的錄音 每週更新.

全球醫學專家呼籲世界各國政府立即採取行動挽救生命 (三月19,2021)

在18年2021月XNUMX日的新聞發布會上, Front Line COVID-19 Critical Care Alliance (FLCCC)呼籲採取行動,制止 COVID-19 通過立即採取允許在伊維菌素的預防和治療中使用伊維菌素的政策進行大流行 COVID-19.

來自美國,英國,歐盟,南美和以色列的科學家和醫師齊聚一堂,討論關於伊維菌素如何減少陽性反應的最新數據 COVID-19 在世界各大城市的病例中,伊維菌素在肝癌早期治療中的作用 COVID-19,為什麼需要採用伊維菌素作為安全有效的預防和治療方法 COVID-19.

博士 Pierre Kory (FLCCC聯盟)向參議院委員會作證 I-MASK+ (包括問與答) (8年2020月XNUMX日; Vimeo)

Dr. Dr.的“ NewsNOW”提要 Kory令人印象深刻的見證是在頭5天內(在YouTube刪除了10週之後,就像我們以前的YouTube版本一樣),在YouTube上獲得了6萬觀看次數

概要:

於8年2020月XNUMX日(星期二)上午作為證人出庭,在國土安全和政府事務參議院委員會上舉行,該委員會就“早期門診治療: COVID-19 解決方案”-Dr. Dr. Pierre Kory前線總裁 COVID-19 重症監護聯盟(FLCCC)呼籲政府迅速審查有關伊維菌素的廣泛且仍在迅速出現的醫學證據。 數據顯示藥物伊維菌素具有預防 COVID-19,以防止那些具有早期症狀的人進入疾病的高炎症階段,甚至幫助重症患者康復。

博士 Kory 證明伊維菌素是有效的“奇蹟藥” COVID-19 並呼籲政府醫療機構(NIH,CDC和FDA)緊急審查最新數據,然後發布指南供醫師,執業醫師和醫師助手開具伊維菌素的處方 COVID-19。 您將找到FLCCC聯盟針對以下疾病的預防和治療方案的所有相關信息: COVID-19 在這個網站上。

-->

Ivermectin in COVID-19

Videos & Tutorials on Ivermectin

Please visit our Videos & Tutorials pages and the recordings of our Weekly Updates.

Global Medical & Scientific Experts Call Upon World Governments to Act Now to Save Lives (March 19, 2021)

At a March 18, 2021 press conference, a group of medical and scientific experts convened by the Front Line COVID-19 Critical Care Alliance (FLCCC) called for action to put an end to the COVID-19 pandemic by immediately adopting policies that allow for the use of ivermectin in the prevention and treatment of COVID-19.

Scientists and physicians from the US, UK, EU, South America, and Israel gathered to discuss the latest data on how ivermectin has reduced positive COVID-19 cases in major cities across the world, ivermectin’s role in the early treatment of COVID-19, and why ivermectin needs to be adopted as safe and effective prevention and treatment of COVID-19.

Dr. Pierre Kory (FLCCC Alliance) testifies to senate committee about I-MASK+ (incl. Q & A) (Dec 8, 2020; Vimeo)

The ‘NewsNOW’ feed of Dr. Kory’s impressive testimony had 5 million views on YouTube within the first 10 days (after 6 weeks deleted by Youtube, like our own YT version before)

Summary:

Appearing as a witness Tuesday morning, Dec 8, 2020, before the Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs—which held a hearing on “Early Outpatient Treatment: An Essential Part of a COVID-19 Solution”— Dr. Pierre Kory, President of the Frontline COVID-19 Critical Care Alliance (FLCCC), called for the government to swiftly review the already expansive and still rapidly emerging medical evidence on ivermectin. The data shows the ability of the drug ivermectin to prevent COVID-19, to keep those with early symptoms from progressing to the hyper-inflammatory phase of the disease, and even to help critically ill patients recover.

Dr. Kory testified that ivermectin is effectively a “miracle drug” against COVID-19 and called upon the government’s medical authorities — the NIH, CDC, and FDA—to urgently review the latest data and then issue guidelines for physicians, nurse-practitioners, and physician assistants to prescribe ivermectin for COVID-19. You will find all relevant information on the FLCCC Alliance’s prophylaxis and treatment protocols for COVID-19 on this website.