->

Qui sommes-nous?

Avis de non-responsabilité sur le site Web

Bienvenue à https://covid19criticalcare.com, le site web du Front Line COVID-19 Critical Care Alliance («FLCCC»). Cette clause de non-responsabilité contient des informations importantes que FLCCC («notre», «nous» ou «nous») doit partager avec vous («utilisateur») et que vous devez comprendre. En continuant à utiliser ce site Web, vous acceptez toutes les parties de cette clause de non-responsabilité.

En consultant ce site Web ou tout ce qui est mis à disposition sur ou via https://covid19criticalcare.com ou nos publications de vidéos ou comptes de médias sociaux affiliés, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les protocoles, les documents de recherche, les consultations, les programmes, les vidéos, les publications, les bulletins d'information électroniques, les courriers électroniques, les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et / ou d'autres communications ou services (désignés collectivement en tant que «site Web»), vous acceptez d'accepter toutes les parties de cette clause de non-responsabilité.

SI VOUS N'ÊTES PAS SATISFAIT DE TOUT CONTENU OU MATÉRIEL SUR NOTRE SITE WEB, OU TOUT SERVICES OU INFORMATIONS DISPONIBLES SUR LE SITE WEB, VOTRE SEUL ET UNIQUE RECOURS EST DE CESSER D'ACCÉDER À NOTRE SITE WEB ET DE L'UTILISER. CETTE LIMITATION S'APPLIQUE MÊME SI VOS RECOURS EN VERTU DU PRÉSENT CONTRAT ÉCHAPPENT À LEUR OBJECTIF ESSENTIEL.


Pas de relation médecin / patient

FLCCC fournit aux utilisateurs un accès en ligne pour en savoir plus sur les efforts du FLCCC pour évaluer et recommander des traitements optimaux pour COVID-19 sur la base de l’expérience clinique et de l’évaluation des recherches disponibles. La description de ces approches ne crée pas de relation médecin / patient avec l'utilisateur ni de relation de consultation avec le médecin de l'utilisateur. FLCCC fournit aux utilisateurs des informations en ligne et un accès par e-mail ou par téléphone, mais rien de ce qui est fourni sur notre site ne crée une relation médecin-patient et ne constitue pas une consultation avec un médecin. Les informations ne sont pas destinées à remplacer le diagnostic ou le traitement par votre médecin. Rien sur ce site Web ne fournit de conseils médicaux ou de toute forme de diagnostic ou de traitement de quelque nature que ce soit aux utilisateurs du Web. Les décisions médicales doivent être prises par le médecin du patient qui peut envisager un examen des documents FLCCC et une connaissance des antécédents médicaux et de l'état du patient. Toutes les informations fournies sur FLCCC ou en relation avec le site Web sont proposées pour promouvoir la prise en compte par des professionnels de la santé formés des traitements possibles et à des fins d'information générale et ne constituent pas des conseils médicaux aux utilisateurs.


État des recommandations

Le protocole Ivermectin / Mask + a été développé par des médecins expérimentés traitant des COVID-19 brevets; pour le moment, il n'a pas été adopté comme consensus médical. Bien que l'expérience clinique et la recherche à ce jour soient prometteuses, ces produits ne se sont pas avérés sûrs et efficaces par des études prospectives, randomisées en double aveugle et contrôlées par placebo acceptées par les associations médicales et les organismes de réglementation américains. La Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis n'a pas approuvé l'ivermectine ou le protocole Mask + pour COVID-19 et une telle utilisation est considérée comme «hors AMM». Sur la base de preuves de plus en plus nombreuses, le National Institutes of Health (NIH) a récemment mis à jour sa recommandation d'ivermectine de «ne pas utiliser» à «ni pour ni contre», comme pour les anticorps monoclonaux et le plasma convalescent. Cependant, aucun traitement, y compris l'ivermectine ou le protocole Mask +, n'a été accepté par notre système de santé publique comme étant prouvé pour prévenir, atténuer ou traiter COVID-19.


Avis de santé publique

Le protocole Ivermectin / Mask + ne remplace pas les mesures préventives. Les patients utilisant les protocoles préventifs doivent suivre toutes les mesures recommandées par les autorités de santé publique, y compris la distance sociale, le masquage et les vaccinations, le cas échéant.


Avis de la FDA

Les ingrédients diététiques discutés ne sont pas destinés à être utilisés par les consommateurs pour diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir une maladie quelconque. Les informations contenues sur ce site Web n'ont pas été évaluées par la Food and Drug Administration.


Utilisation de l'information

Ni FLCCC, ni ses dirigeants, ni aucune personne associée à FLCCC ne sont responsables de l'utilisation ou de la mauvaise utilisation des informations fournies que ce soit ou du contenu de tout site Web accessible via des liens sur ce site Web. La confiance dans toute information fournie par FLCCC ou son personnel est à vos propres risques. Ce site Web et tous les liens qu'il contient sont uniquement à des fins éducatives, d'information et de description de service et de produit uniquement.

COVID-19 est une maladie grave dont l'issue dépend de nombreux facteurs, y compris les conditions préexistantes et le moment du traitement. Aucune garantie ne peut être donnée que les patients bénéficieront ou ne subiront pas d'effets indésirables. Les informations fournies sur ou via ce site Web concernant votre santé ou votre bien-être ne sont pas destinées à se substituer aux conseils médicaux professionnels ni à diagnostiquer, guérir, traiter ou prévenir un problème médical. Demandez toujours l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé qualifié pour toute question ou préoccupation concernant votre santé spécifique ou tout médicament ou complément alimentaire que vous prenez actuellement et avant de mettre en œuvre toute recommandation ou suggestion de ce site Web. Ne négligez pas un avis médical et ne tardez pas à demander un avis médical en raison des informations que vous avez lues sur ce site Web. Aucune recommandation n'est faite pour que vous commenciez, modifiiez ou interrompiez tout traitement fourni par un professionnel de la santé qualifié. Si vous avez ou pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez rapidement un professionnel de la santé qualifié. Si vous rencontrez une urgence médicale, composez le 911 ou rendez-vous à la salle d'urgence la plus proche. N'utilisez pas ce site Web pour des situations d'urgence.


Aucune garantie, garantie; Site Web et services médicaux

COVID-19 est une maladie grave dont l'issue dépend de nombreux facteurs, y compris les conditions préexistantes et le moment du traitement. Aucune garantie ne peut être faite que les utilisateurs qui choisissent avec leurs médecins d'utiliser les recommandations sur ce site en bénéficieront ou ne subiront pas d'effets indésirables. La science de cette maladie est en constante évolution et le coronavirus est en train de muter avec des effets inconnus sur les recommandations de traitement. Les patients peuvent avoir des comorbidités, des sensibilités ou des réactions individuelles uniques aux traitements. Les patients assument les risques des choix de traitement.

Ce site Web et tout le contenu contenu sur, téléchargé ou consulté à partir de ce site Web et de son domaine entier sont fournis TELS QUELS à des fins d'information uniquement sans aucune garantie de quelque nature que ce soit. FLCCC ne fait aucune représentation ou garantie d'aucune sorte concernant ce site Web ou son contenu. FLCCC DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, DÉCLINE TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, LÉGALE OU AUTRE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, DE NON-VIOLATION DES DROITS DE TIERS ET D'APTITUDE À UNE PARTIE. NOUS NE GARANTISSONS AUCUNE GARANTIE QUE NOS SERVICES RÉPONDRE À VOS BESOINS, ET NOUS NE FAISONS AUCUNE GARANTIE OU GARANTIE QUANT AUX RÉSULTATS QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE OBTENUS DE L'UTILISATION DE NOS SERVICES. AUCUN CONSEIL OU INFORMATION, ORAL OU ÉCRIT, OBTENU DE VOUS OU DE NOUS NE CRÉERA AUCUNE GARANTIE NON EXPRESSÉMENT FAITE AUX PRÉSENTES.


Opinion

Ce site représente l'effort de FLCCC pour fournir du matériel éducatif, qui reflète le jugement de son personnel professionnel; il ne s’agit pas d’une revue à comité de lecture, d’une publication parrainée ou du produit d’un contrôle et d’une révision autres que ceux de l’organisation FLCCC. Comme pour le reste de ce site Web, les utilisateurs ne doivent se fier à aucune information présentée dans le blog sans utiliser le bon sens et l'aide de vos professionnels de la santé agréés.


501 (c) (3) Organisation

Le FLCCC est organisé en tant qu'organisation 501 (c) (3) sous l'Internal Revenue Code. Il sert à des fins éducatives et de plaidoyer. Les dons sont déductibles d'impôt; il est toujours conseillé aux donateurs de consulter leur comptable. Les demandes de relevés annuels ou d'autres documents publics peuvent être adressées à [email protected]


Affiliations au centre médical

De nombreux médecins et autres praticiens de la santé qui servent et soutiennent la mission du FLCCC font partie du personnel ou sont affiliés à des hôpitaux ou à des centres médicaux. Les opinions exprimées par le FLCCC et les médecins et praticiens du FLCC sont les leurs et ne reflètent pas nécessairement le point de vue de leur hôpital ou centre médical. Les déclarations sur le site FLCCC ne doivent pas être considérées comme le reflet du point de vue de toute autre organisation et toute responsabilité de la part de tout hôpital ou centre médical est par la présente rejetée.


Affiliés

FLCCC peut promouvoir, commercialiser, s'affilier ou s'associer avec d'autres personnes ou entreprises en échange d'une commission d'affiliation ou d'une compensation financière. Nous ne recommandons que les produits ou services que nous utilisons personnellement ou pour nos patients et pensons qu'ils ajouteront de la valeur à nos visiteurs. Vous acceptez qu'une telle promotion ou marketing ne sert pas d'approbation. Vous êtes toujours tenu d'utiliser votre propre jugement pour déterminer si un tel programme, produit ou service vous convient. Vous accédez à ce programme, produit ou service d'affiliation à vos propres risques. Vous acceptez que nous ne sommes pas responsables par contrat, délit ou toute autre cause d'action pour tout programme, produit ou service que nous pouvons promouvoir, commercialiser, partager ou vendre sur ou via ce site Web.


Témoignages

Tous les témoignages ou expériences du monde réel présentés sur ce site Web sont uniquement à des fins d'illustration. Les témoignages, exemples et photos utilisés sont des clients réels et des résultats qu'ils ont personnellement atteints ou sont des commentaires d'individus qui peuvent parler de notre caractère et / ou de la qualité de notre travail. Les résultats varient et ces témoignages ne constituent pas une garantie ou une garantie que les clients actuels ou futurs obtiendront des résultats identiques ou similaires.


Limitation de responsabilité

Ni FLCCC ni aucun individu ou praticien associé à FLCCC ou directeurs, personnel, partenaires commerciaux, agents ou autre praticien n'est responsable des dommages résultant de l'utilisation des informations sur ce site Web. En tant que visiteur de ce site Web, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que toute confiance ou utilisation par vous de toute information disponible sur ce site Web sera entièrement à vos propres risques. Bien que toutes les tentatives aient été faites pour évaluer et expliquer le statut des informations sur ce site Web, ni les propriétaires, distributeurs, agents, éditeurs ou leurs affiliés n'assument aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur, inexactitude, omission dans le même ou lié aux résultats de l'utilisation de ces matériaux. Aucune partie n'est responsable des dommages directs, accidentels, consécutifs, indirects ou punitifs découlant de votre accès ou de votre utilisation de ce site Web.

Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, en aucun cas FLCCC ou ses dirigeants, employés, administrateurs, sociétés affiliées, partenaires, agents, conseillers ou concédants de licence ne seront responsables de tout dommage indirect, accidentel, spécial, consécutif ou exemplaire, y compris mais non limités aux dommages-intérêts pour perte de vie, fonction, maladie ou revenus, bénéfices, utilisation, données ou autres pertes intangibles (même si ces parties ont été informées, connaissaient ou auraient dû connaître la possibilité de tels dommages, et nonobstant le échec de l'objectif essentiel de tout recours limité), découlant de ou lié à votre utilisation du site Web ou du contenu FLCCC, que ces dommages soient fondés sur un contrat, un délit, une garantie, une loi, une réglementation ou autre. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'une partie du site Web, votre seul et unique recours est de cesser d'utiliser le site Web. Certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas l'exclusion de certaines garanties ou la limitation ou l'exclusion de responsabilité pour les dommages accessoires ou consécutifs. En conséquence, certaines des limitations et exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous. Dans la mesure où nous ne pouvons pas, en vertu de la loi applicable, rejeter toute garantie implicite ou limiter ses responsabilités, la portée et la durée de cette garantie et l'étendue de notre responsabilité seront le minimum autorisé en vertu de cette loi applicable.


Indemnisation et décharge des réclamations

Par les présentes, vous nous dégagez pleinement et complètement de toute responsabilité, nous indemnisons et nous libérons, ainsi que l'un de nos agents, consultants, affiliés, partenaires de coentreprise, employés, administrateurs, personnel, membres de l'équipe ou toute autre personne affiliée à notre entreprise de toutes les causes d'action, allégations, poursuites, réclamations, dommages ou demandes de quelque nature que ce soit, en droit ou en équité, pouvant survenir dans le passé, le présent ou le futur et liés de quelque manière que ce soit à ce site Web.


Avis de droits d'auteur

Sauf indication contraire, le matériel fourni sur ce site Web est protégé par le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle de FLCCC (tous droits réservés). En tant qu'organisation éducative 501 (c) (3), le FLCCC diffuse des fiches d'information pour la distribution publique. Les PDF téléchargeables sont destinés à et peuvent être partagés tant qu'ils ne sont pas modifiés de quelque manière que ce soit et que l'attribution à FLCCC reste sur le document. Aucune autre partie de ce site Web et de son contenu ne peut être reproduite, copiée, republiée, téléchargée, distribuée, publiée ou transmise par voie électronique, photocopie, enregistrement ou moyen mécanique au-delà des conventions d'utilisation équitable ou pour des commentaires éditoriaux sans assurer une reproduction exacte et attribution de FLCCC comme source. En téléchargeant, imprimant ou en utilisant de quelque manière que ce soit le contenu de notre site Web à des fins personnelles, vous n'assumerez aucun droit de propriété sur le contenu.

Vous comprenez et reconnaissez que ce site Web et son contenu n'ont été développés que grâce à un investissement important en temps, en efforts et en dépenses, et que ce site Web et son contenu sont un actif précieux qui doit être protégé contre toute utilisation inappropriée et non autorisée. Vous ne copierez, ne dupliquerez ou ne volerez pas notre site Web ou notre contenu, mais vous vous conformerez aux restrictions énoncées ci-dessus. Vous comprenez que faire quoi que ce soit avec notre site Web ou son contenu qui est contraire à l'utilisation limitée décrite ici est considéré comme non autorisé. Nous nous réservons le droit de poursuivre cette utilisation non autorisée dans toute la mesure de la loi.

FLCCC se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier, de désactiver l'accès à, ou d'interrompre, temporairement ou définitivement, tout ou partie de ce site Web ou toute information qui y est contenue sans responsabilité ni préavis.


Non responsable des liens

Nous ne sommes pas responsables de quoi que ce soit en dehors de FLCCC. Le Contenu et les Services peuvent vous relier à d'autres sites Web ou informations, logiciels, données ou autres contenus, sur ou hors d'Internet. Ces autres sites Web et / ou contenus sont hors de notre contrôle. Nous n'examinons pas le contenu qui peut être atteint par ces liens, et nous ne sommes pas responsables de ce contenu. Votre lien vers d'autres pages sur d'autres sites Web est à vos propres risques. Les informations, logiciels, données ou autres contenus (y compris les opinions, les revendications, les commentaires) contenus dans les références liées sont ceux des sociétés responsables de ces sites Web et ne doivent pas nous être attribués. Nous n'avons pas tenté de vérifier la véracité ou l'exactitude d'une telle opinion, réclamation ou commentaire, et nous ne les approuvons ni ne les soutenons. Nous ne garantissons pas et ne sommes en aucun cas responsables des informations, des logiciels, des données, des politiques de confidentialité ou de tout autre contenu hors de notre contrôle.


Certains contenus peuvent être concédés sous licence par des tiers

Les licences pour certains de ce contenu peuvent contenir des conditions supplémentaires. Lorsque ces licences de contenu contiennent des conditions supplémentaires, nous mettrons ces conditions à votre disposition sur ces pages, dans les conditions d'utilisation ou dans la section Informations supplémentaires de notre site Web (qui est incorporée ici par référence).


Avis de confidentialité concernant les e-mails

Les e-mails envoyés vers ou depuis FLCCC ne sont pas cryptés et ces informations ne sont pas sécurisées. La communication par e-mail n'est pas conforme aux normes de sécurité HIPAA et toutes les informations personnelles, y compris les informations relatives à la santé, peuvent être exposées si elles sont envoyées via des moyens non sécurisés. Les clients de FLCCC bénéficieront d'un moyen de communication sécurisé. FLCCC n'est pas responsable de la confidentialité ou de la sécurité des informations envoyées par courrier électronique et décline toute responsabilité en vertu de la HIPAA ou d'autres lois fédérales ou étatiques, y compris les réclamations en vertu d'un contrat implicite ou d'un délit. Si vous nous envoyez un e-mail, vous le faites à vos propres risques et acceptez ce risque et vous dégagez FLCCC de toute responsabilité découlant de ou liée à un tel accès non autorisé.


Avis relatif à la loi sur les Américains handicapés

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder ou lire nos pages en raison d'un handicap alors que nous continuons à créer notre site, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected].

-->

About us

Website Disclaimers

Welcome to https://covid19criticalcare.com, the website of the Front Line COVID-19 Critical Care Alliance (“FLCCC”). This Disclaimer contains important information that FLCCC (“our,” “us” or “we”) need to share with you (“user”) and for you to understand. By continuing to use this Website you are agreeing to all parts of this Disclaimer.

By viewing this website or anything made available on or through https://covid19criticalcare.com or our affiliated video posting or social media accounts, including but not limited to protocols, research papers, consultations, programs, videos, posts, e-newsletters, e-mails, social media posts and/or other communication or services (collectively referred to as “Website”), you are agreeing to accept all parts of this Disclaimer.

IF YOU ARE DISSATISFIED WITH ANY OF THE CONTENT OR MATERIALS ON OUR WEBSITE, OR ANY SERVICES OR INFORMATION AVAILABLE THROUGH THE WEBSITE, YOUR SOLE AND EXCLUSIVE REMEDY IS TO DISCONTINUE ACCESSING AND USING OUR WEBSITE. THIS LIMITATION APPLIES EVEN IF YOUR REMEDIES UNDER THIS AGREEMENT FAIL OF THEIR ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.


No Doctor/Patient Relationship

FLCCC provides users with online access to learn about FLCCC’s efforts to evaluate and recommend optimal treatments for COVID-19 based upon clinical experience and evaluation of available research. The description of these approaches does not create a doctor/patient relationship with the user nor a consultation relationship with user’s physician. FLCCC provides users online information and access via email or telephone, but nothing provided on our site creates a physician-patient relationship nor does it constitute a physician consultation. Information is not intended as a replacement for diagnosis or treatment by your doctor. Nothing on this Website provides medical advice or any form of diagnosis or treatment of any kind to web users. Medical decisions should be made by the patient’s physician who can consider a review of the FLCCC materials and knowledge of the patient’s medical history and condition. All information provided on FLCCC or in connection with the Website are offered to promote consideration by trained health care professionals of possible treatments and for general informational purposes and are not medical advice to users.


Status of Recommendations

The Ivermectin/Mask+ Protocol has been developed by experienced physicians treating hospitalized COVID-19 patents; at this time, it has not been adopted as a medical consensus. While clinical experience and research to-date is promising, these products have not been proven to be safe and effective by prospective, randomized double-blind, placebo-controlled studies acceptable to US medical associations and regulatory bodies. The US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has not approved Ivermectin or the Mask+ protocol for COVID-19 and such use is considered “off-label.” Based on increasing evidence, the National Institutes of Health (NIH) recently upgraded its Ivermectin recommendation from “do not use” to “neither for nor against,” the same as for monoclonal antibodies and convalescent plasma. No treatment, however, including Ivermectin or the Mask+ Protocol, has been accepted by our public health system as proven to prevent, mitigate or treat COVID-19.


Public Health Notice

The Ivermectin/Mask+ Protocol is not a substitute for preventive measures. Patients using the preventive protocols should follow all measures recommended by public health authorities, including social distancing, masking and vaccinations as appropriate.


FDA Notice

The dietary ingredients discussed are not intended for use by consumers to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. The information contained on this Website has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.


Use of information

Neither FLCCC nor its principals or any individual associated with FLCCC are responsible or liable for the use or misuse of the information provided whatsoever or of the content of any websites accessed through links on this Website. Reliance on any information provided by FLCCC or its staff is solely at your own risk. This Website and any of the links it contains are solely for educational, informational and service and product description purposes only.

COVID-19 is a serious disease whose outcome depends on numerous factors including pre-existing conditions and timing of treatment. No guarantees can be made that patients will experience benefit or not suffer adverse effects. The information provided in or through this Website pertaining to your health or wellness is not intended to be a substitute for the professional medical advice nor is it intended to diagnose, cure, treat, or prevent any medical problem. Always seek the advice of a qualified health professional regarding any questions or concerns you have about your specific health or any medications or dietary supplements you are currently taking and before implementing any recommendations or suggestions from this Website. Do not disregard medical advice or delay seeking medical advice because of information you have read on this Website. No recommendations are being made for you to start, change or discontinue any treatment being provided by a qualified health professional. If you have or suspect that you have a medical health problem, contact a qualified health professional promptly. If you are experiencing a medical emergency, dial 911 or visit your closest Emergency Room. Do not use this Website for emergency situations.


No Guarantees, Warranties; Website and Medical Services

COVID-19 is a serious disease whose outcome depends on numerous factors including pre-existing conditions and timing of treatment. No guarantees can be made that users who choose with their physicians to employ recommendations on this site will experience benefit or not suffer adverse effects. The science of this illness is constantly changing and the coronavirus is mutating with unknown effects on treatment recommendations. Patients can have unique comorbidities, sensitivities or individual reactions to treatments. Patients assume the risks of treatment choices.

This Website and all of the content contained on, downloaded, or accessed from this Website and its entire domain are provided AS IS for informational purposes only without any guarantees or warranties of any kind whatsoever. FLCCC make no representations or warranties of any kind with respect to this Website or its contents. FLCCC TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTIES’ RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. WE MAKE NO WARRANTY THAT OUR SERVICES WILL MEET YOUR REQUIREMENTS, NOR DO WE MAKE ANY WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE AS TO THE RESULTS THAT MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE USE OF OUR SERVICES. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED FROM YOU OR FROM US SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY NOT EXPRESSLY MADE HEREIN.


Opinion

This site represents FLCCC’s effort to provide educational material, which reflects the judgment of its professional staff; this is not a peer-reviewed journal, a sponsored publication, or the product of gatekeeping and editing beyond those of the FLCCC organization. As with the rest of this Website, users should not rely upon any information presented in the blog without using common sense and the assistance of your licensed health care practitioners.


501(c)(3) Organization

FLCCC is organized as a 501(c)(3) Organization under the Internal Revenue Code. It serves educational and advocacy purposes. Donations are tax deductible; donors are always advised to consult their accountant. Requests for annual statements or other public documents may be sent to support@flccc.net


Medical Center Affiliations

Many of the physician and other health care practitioners serving and supporting FLCCC’s mission are on staff or otherwise affiliated with hospitals or medical centers. The views expressed by FLCCC and individual FLCC physicians and practitioners are their own and do not necessarily reflect the view of their hospital or medical center. Statements on the FLCCC site should not be taken as a reflection of the view of any other organization and any liability on the part of any hospital or medical center is hereby disclaimed.


Affiliates

FLCCC may promote, market, affiliate with, or partner with other individuals or businesses in exchange for affiliate commission or financial compensation. We only recommend products or services we use personally or for our patients and believe will add value to our visitors. You agree that any such promotion or marketing does not serve as an endorsement. You are still required to use your own judgment to determine that any such program, product or service is appropriate for you. You are accessing this affiliate program, product or service at your own risk. You agree that we are not liable in contract, tort or any other cause of action for any program, product or service that we may promote, market, share or sell on or through this Website.


Testimonials

Any testimonials or real-world experiences presented on this Website are for purposes of illustration only. Testimonials, examples, and photos used are of actual clients and results they have personally achieved or are comments from individuals who can speak to our character and/or the quality of our work. Results vary and these testimonials do not constitute a warranty or a guarantee that current or future clients will achieve the same or similar results.


Limitation of Liability

Neither FLCCC nor any individual or practitioner associated with FLCCC or directors, staff, business partners, agents or other practitioner is liable for any damages resulting from the use of the information on this Website. As a visitor to this Website, you acknowledge and agree that any reliance on or use by you of any information available on this Website shall be entirely at your own risk. While every attempt has been made to evaluate and explain the status of information on this Website, neither the owners, distributors, agents, publishers or their affiliates assume any responsibility or liability for any error, inaccuracies, omissions in the same or related to results from use of these materials. No party is liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of your access to, or use of, this Website.

To the extent permitted under applicable law, in no event will FLCCC or its officers, employees, directors, affiliates, partners, agents, advisors, or licensors be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, or exemplary damages, including but not limited to damages for loss of life, function, illness or revenues, profits, use, data, or other intangible losses (even if such parties were advised of, knew of, or should have known of the possibility of such damages, and notwithstanding the failure of essential purpose of any limited remedy), arising out of or related to your use of the Website or FLCCC content, regardless of whether such damages are based on contract, tort, warranty, statute, regulation or otherwise. If you are dissatisfied with any portion of the Website, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue use of the Website. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties or the limitation or exclusion of liability for incidental or consequential damages. Accordingly, some of the above limitations and disclaimers may not apply to you. To the extent that we may not, as a matter of applicable law, disclaim any implied warranty or limit its liabilities, the scope and duration of such warranty and the extent of our liability shall be the minimum permitted under such applicable law.


Indemnification and Release of Claims

You hereby fully and completely hold harmless, indemnify and release us and any of our agents, consultants, affiliates, joint venture partners, employees, directors, staff, team members, or anyone otherwise affiliated with our business from any and all causes of action, allegations, suits, claims, damages, or demands whatsoever, in law or equity, that may arise in the past, present or future that is in any way related to this Website.


Copyright Notice

The materials provided on this Website, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted and the intellectual property of FLCCC (all rights reserved). As an educational 501(c)(3) organization, FLCCC disseminates information sheets for public distribution. The downloadable PDF’s are intended to and may be shared as long as they are not altered in any way and the attribution to FLCCC remains on the document. No other part of this Website and its Content may be reproduced, copied, republished, downloaded, distributed, posted, or transmitted via electronic, photocopying, recording, or mechanical means in excess of Fair Use conventions or for editorial comment without ensuring accurate reproduction and attribution of FLCCC as the source. By downloading, printing, or otherwise using any of our Website Content for personal use, you will not assume any ownership rights of the Content.

You understand and acknowledge that this Website and its Content have been developed only through significant investment of time, effort and expense, and that this Website and its Content are a valuable asset of ours which needs to be protected from improper and unauthorized use. You will not copy, duplicate or steal our Website or Content but comply with the restrictions stated above. You understand that doing anything with our Website or its Content that is contrary to the limited use described herein is considered unauthorized. We reserve our right to prosecute this unauthorized use to the fullest extent of the law.

FLCCC reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify, disable access to, or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, all or any part of this Website or any information contained thereon without liability or notice to you.


Not Responsible for Links

We are not responsible for anything outside of FLCCC. The Content and Services may link you to other websites or information, software, data, or other contents, on or off the internet. These other websites and/or contents are outside of our control. We do not review the contents that may be reached by such links, and we are not responsible for such content. Your linking to any other pages on other websites is at your own risk. The information, software, data, or other contents (including opinions, claims, comments) contained in linked references are those of the companies responsible for such websites and should not be attributed to us. We have not attempted to verify the truth or accuracy of any such opinion, claim, or comment, nor do we endorse or support them. We do not warrant, nor are we in any way responsible for, information, software, data, privacy policies, or other content that is outside of our control.


Certain Content may be licensed from Third Parties

The licenses for some of this Content may contain additional terms. When such Content licenses contain additional terms, we will make these terms available to you on those pages, in the Terms of Use or in the Additional Information section of our Website (which his incorporated herein by reference).


Privacy Notice Regarding E-mail

E-mail sent to or from FLCCC is not encrypted, and this information is not secured. Email communication is not compliant with HIPAA security standards, and any personal information, including health information, could be exposed if sent via insecure means. Clients of FLCCC will be provided with a secure means of communication. FLCCC is not responsible for the privacy or security of information sent via email and disclaims any liability under HIPAA or other federal or state laws including claims under implied contract or tort. If you e-mail us you do so at your own risk and accept that risk and you release FLCCC from any liability arising from or related to any such unauthorized access.


Americans with Disability Act Notice

If you have difficulty accessing or reading our pages due to a disability as we continue to build our site, please contact us at support@flccc.net.